Mercedes-Benz
General Manager
Andrew Laird
General Manager
Tel: 01494 672141
Andrew.Laird@hughesmercedes-benz.com
New Car Sales Manager
Stephen Lewis
New Car Sales Manager
Tel: 01494 672141
stephen.lewis@hughesmercedes-benz.com
Sales and Motability Specialist
Stewart Jackson
Sales and Motability Specialist
Tel: 01494 672141
stewart.jackson@hughesmercedes-benz.com
Service Manager
David Sheldrake
Service Manager
Tel: 01494 672141
david.sheldrake@hughesmercedes-benz.com
Parts Manager
Dave Huggett
Parts Manager
Tel: 01494 672141
david.huggett@hughesmercedes-benz.com
Sales Team
Adam Davis
Used Car Sales Manager
Tel: 01494 672141
adam.davis@vertumercedes-benz.com
Paul Pittman
Bodyshop Manager
Tel: 01494 672141
paul.pittman@hughesmercedes-benz.com
New and Used Business Manager
Ryan Shadwell
New and Used Business Manager
Tel: 01494 672141
ryan.shadwell@hughesmercedes-benz.com
Clare Maher
Karen Thoroughgood
Fleet Sales Manager
Tel: 01494 672141
karen.thoroughgood@vertumercedes-benz.com