Mercedes-Benz
Bodyshop - Front Desk
Bodyshop
Tel: 01494 672141
bodyshop@hughes-groupnet
Languages: English
Parts - Front Desk
Parts
Tel: 01494 672141
parts@mercedes-benzofbeaconsfield
Languages: English
Sales Team
Luke Callaghan - Sales Executive
New & Used Car Sales
Tel: 01494 672141
luke.callaghan@mercedes-benzofbeaconsfield.co.uk
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New, Passenger Cars Used
Ben Childs - Sales Executive
New & Used Car Sales
Tel: 01494 672141
ben.childs@mercedes-benzofbeaconsfield.co.uk
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New, Passenger Cars Used
Dave Huggett - Beaconsfield Parts Manager
Parts
Tel: 01494 672141
dave.hugget@hughes-group.net
Languages: English
Sales Team
Farrah Lal - Sales Executive
New & Used Car Sales
Tel: 01494 672141
farrah.lal@mercedes-benzofbeaconsfield.co.uk
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New, Passenger Cars Used
Sales Team
Jason McKay - Sales Executive
New & Used Car Sales
Tel: 01494 672141
jason.mckay@mercedes-benzofbeaconsfield.co.uk
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New, Passenger Cars Used
Jim Mckenzie - Service Team Manager
Service
Tel: 01494 672141
jim.mckenzie@mercedes-benzofbeaconsfield.co.uk
Languages: English
Matthew Eade
Tom Mudge - Sales Executive
Business & Fleet Sales
Tel: 01494 672141
tom.mudge@mercedes-benzofaylesbury.co.uk
Languages: English
Sales Team
John Plank - Sales Executive
New & Used Car Sales
Tel: 01494 672141
john.plank@mercedes-benzofbeaconsfield.co.uk
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New, Passenger Cars Used
David Sheldrake - Beaconsfield Service Manager
Service
Tel: 01494 672141
david.sheldrake@hughes-group.net
Languages: English
Andrew Bradburn - Sales Executive
New & Used Car Sales
Tel: 01494 672141
andrew.bradburn@mercedes-benzofbeaconsfield.co.uk
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New, Passenger Cars Used
Rodney Cook - Sales Executive
New & Used Car Sales
Tel: 01494 672141
rodney.cook@mercedes-benzofbeaconsfield.co.uk
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New, Passenger Cars Used
Gary Cornish
Gary Cornish - Key Account Manager
Business & Fleet Sales
Tel: 01494 672141
gary.cornish@hughes-group.net
Languages: English
Keith English - Service Team Manager
Service
Tel: 01494 672141
keith.english@mercedes-benzofbeaconsfield.co.uk
Languages: English
Stewart Jackson - Sales Executive
New & Used Car Sales
Tel: 01494 672141
N/A
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New, Passenger Cars Used
Gavin Jones - Sales Executive
New & Used Car Sales
Tel: 01494 672141
N/A
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New, Passenger Cars Used
Jeffrey Keens
Jeffrey Keens - Sales Executive
New & Used Car Sales
Tel: 01494 672151
N/A
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New, Passenger Cars Used
Samantha Lacey
Samantha Lacey - Service Team Manager
Service
Tel: 01494 672141
samantha.lacey@mercedes-benzofbeaconsfield.co.uk
Languages: English
Sales Team
Steve Lewis - Brand Manager
New & Used Car Sales
Tel: 01494 672141
N/A
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Parts, Passenger Cars Service, Passenger Cars Used
Clare Maher
Clare Maher - Group Corporate Sales Manager
Business & Fleet Sales
Tel: 01494 672141
N/A
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New, Passenger Cars Used
Paul Pittman - Bodyshop Manager
Bodyshop
Tel: 01494 672141
N/A
Languages: English
James Rhodes-Evans - Sales Executive
New & Used Car Sales
Tel: 01494 672141
N/A
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New, Passenger Cars Used
Karen Thoroughgood
Karen Thoroughgood - Corporate Account Manager
Business & Fleet Sales
Tel: 01494 672141
N/A
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Parts, Passenger Cars Service
Sales Team
Dominic Watson - Used Car Sales Manager
New & Used Car Sales
Tel: 01494 672141
N/A
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New, Passenger Cars Used